حيث الخدمات

معلومات داخلية كاملة من خدماتنا

1. مقدمة:

قبل أن تبدأ في إرسال مشاريعك أو إعداد حسابك مع PerfectRetouching ، يرجى قراءة شروط الخدمة التالية بصدق. تعتبر شروط الخدمة هذه دليلاً كاملاً لتنظيم وصولك إلى خدمة تحسين الصور الخاصة بنا والاستمتاع بها. سيوجهك هذا تمامًا إلى مسؤولياتنا. يحكمك هذا أيضًا على اتفاقية ملزمة بينك وبين PerfectRetouching. هنا في هذه المذكرة ، يتم التعبير عن جميع شروط التوافق تمامًا. لاحظ أن أي انتهاك لشروط الخدمة هذه قد يؤدي إلى إنهاء الاتفاقية. والمسؤوليات تقع على عاتقك تمامًا ، وليست PerfectRetouching.

تؤمن PerfectRetouching بالتغيير ، وبالتالي ، يمكن تنفيذ التغيير من وقت لآخر لشروط الخدمة. يرجى الرجوع إلى صفحة الويب لتحديثها بالتغييرات. الأهم من ذلك أنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه التغييرات أو تحديث شروط الخدمة.

2. فريف:

المصطلحات "نحن" أو "نحن" أو "خاصتنا" أو "العلاقات العامة" تعني PerfectRetouching ، مالك الشركة.

"الزائر" هو الشخص الذي جاء إلى صفحة الويب الخاصة بنا من خلال خدمة الإنترنت ولكن لم يتم تسجيله كعضو.

"العضو" هو فرد سجل معنا وعميل قانوني لنا.

توصي "الخدمة" لدينا بالوظيفة التي نقدمها نيابة عن عرضنا من خلال موقعنا على الإنترنت لأعضائنا أو عملائنا.

"المستخدم" هو مُحيل يقدم طواعية خدماتنا للزائر أو العضو.

"المحتوى" يعني كل مجموعة الصور والبيانات والمعلومات والمخططات المقدمة من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني إلى المستخدمين أو الأعضاء أو العملاء.

3. خدماتنا:

تخدم شركة PerfectRetouching العالم بعدد قليل من الخبرة في Photoshop. نحن نقدم لعملائنا العالميين مجموعة متنوعة من المزايا. مهمتنا الرئيسية هي تعزيز الكمال في الصور. خدماتنا الأساسية هي تنميق المجوهرات ، وتنقيح الجمال ، وتنقيح صور المنتج ، وخدمات إعادة لمس الرأس.

من خلال PerfectRetouching Client Portal ، يمكنك تحميل وتنزيل وتخزين الصور وإرسال رابط الصورة. لديك جميع الحقوق لاستخدامه من أي مكان. نحن لا نشكو من حقوق استخدام حسابك الذي تم التحقق منه من أي مكان.

نحن مخلصون لتقديم خدماتنا فقط وفقًا للصور والتعليمات المقدمة من أعضائنا. كلما تلقينا تقديم المشروع من قبل المستخدمين ، نبدأ عملنا. قد يختلف وقت التسليم مع عدد من الصور ومستوى تعقيد العمل. يتمتع عملاؤنا بفرصة اختيار وقت التسليم الخاص بهم قبل السداد. نقوم بتسليم الصور النهائية لعملائنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني و FTP و WeTransfer و Dropbox و Google Drive.

4. المواصفات والأسعار:

قد تختلف الأسعار التي نقدمها لعملائنا في بعض الأحيان حسب السعر المعروض على صفحة موقعنا على الإنترنت. نظرًا لأنه لا يمكننا دائمًا الكشف عن قاعدة التسعير الخاصة بنا بناءً على تعقيد الصور. لهذا السبب ، قد تختلف أسعارنا في بعض الأحيان.

وفقًا لقواعدنا ، فإنك توافق على الدفع مقابل عمل إضافي غير متوقع لم يرد ذكره في صفحة موقعنا على الويب. بل على العكس ، يُنصح بتعديل أي تعديلات في الأسعار قبل إرسال صورك. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أننا نحتفظ بالحق في إلغاء العقد في أي وقت.

5. التقديم:

كعميل ، سوف ترسل بعض الصور إلى PerfectRetouching. نحن نتبع بعض شروط قواعد التقديم لتقديم خدمة أفضل. في وقت التقديم ، أنت توافق على أنك لن تنشر أو تضع أو ترسل أيًا من الصور أو المواد التالية التي تعتبر باستخدام خدمتنا:

- أي محتوى إباحي أو مسيء أو غير لائق أو يؤذي أي فرد أو جماعة أو يثير العنصرية أو غير قانوني.
- أي مادة يتم إرسالها من عنوان مجهول أو مزيف.
- أي مادة تنتهكها قواعدنا وأنظمتنا.
- أي مادة تتعارض مع الدعاية أو حقوق التأليف والنشر أو حقوقنا الفكرية الأخرى دون الحصول على إذن من حقوقنا القانونية.
- أي مادة تحتوي على فيروسات أو أي كود يمكن أن يكون خطيرًا على نظامنا ، وظيفيًا ومصممًا لمقاطعة نظام الاتصال لدينا.
- أي مادة تحرض على سلوك غير طبيعي لطفل دون سن 18 أو بعبارة أخرى تعتبر مواد إباحية للأطفال.
- أية مواد من شأنها انتهاك منظمات الموارد الطبيعية الأخرى.
- أي مادة تدعم منظمة إرهابية.

في حين أن PerfectRetouching ليست مسؤولة عن المنشورات والمحتوى والصور المتضاربة التي يقدمها أعضاء هذه الشركة ، إلا أننا نمتلك الحقوق الكاملة في حصافة (1) نقل أو حذف أو تحرير التقديم (2) اتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة الأخرى لتخفيف سوء الاستخدام من خدمتنا.

يريد PerfectRetouching دائمًا تأكيد حقوق النشر أو مطالبات العلامة التجارية لمقدم الطلب. إذا أخفقت كمرسل في استعادة تأكيد حقوق الطبع والنشر للصور ، فمن المحتمل أن نشارك المعلومات مع المنظمة الحكومية أو سلطات إنفاذ القانون أو أطراف ثالثة أخرى. في حالة وجود مطالبة بحقوق الطبع والنشر ، نحتفظ بالحق في تعليق عرض أي صور وعرضها حتى يتم حل المشكلة.

6. حسابي:

نظرًا لسهولة وبساطة معالجة الطلبات ، فقد بدأنا بوابة تسجيل الدخول. من خلال "الحساب" الخاص بك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بأبسط طريقة لتقديم طلبك ، وتوفير تعليمات لتحرير الصور ، والدفع ، وتحميل / تنزيل الصور. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك الاطلاع على لمحة عن الوظائف المستلمة والوظائف المكتملة والفاتورة غير المدفوعة وإجمالي الاستحقاق وآخر أمر وآخر فاتورة. لصيانة حسابك بشكل صحيح ، يجب عليك اتباع المخططات المذكورة:

- استخدام البوابة متاح لك (استخدام حسابك يعتمد فقط على مسؤوليتك الخاصة). يمكنك إرسال الصور أو الملفات بأي تنسيق (JPG. JPEG ، PNG ، GIF ، BMP ، PSD ، AI ، TIF ، TIFF ، PDF ، CRW ، CR2 ، DNG ، NEF ، RAW ، RW2) حتى 5 جيجا بايت. إذا كان حجم الملف أكبر من هذا ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا مع وصف تفصيلي للخدمات المحددة التي تحتاجها بالإضافة إلى أي تعليمات خاصة باستخدام مرفق اتصل بنا المذكور في الموقع.

- بعد استلام تفاصيل طلبك ، سوف نتحقق من تفاصيله للتأكد من الامتثال والاتفاق المتبادل من أجل العملية الملائمة. لاحقًا ، سنخطرك عبر البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الطلب وقبوله. يستلزم قبول الطلب الموافقة على شروط الدفع المعمول بها. وسنقوم بتحرير الصور وفقًا لأدوات معالجة الرسومات القياسية في الصناعة لتنفيذ الخدمات واستخدام جميع المساعي المهنية المعقولة

- سنخطرك عبر البريد الإلكتروني عند اكتمال طلبك وتكون متاحًا لتنزيل الصور من حسابك في حالة اكتمال الدفع.

- ما لم يتم السداد مقدمًا عن طريق PayPal أو بطاقة الائتمان / الخصم أو أي طرق أخرى ، فإننا سنؤهلها للفاتورة. أنت ملزم بإكمال الدفع عند الإخطار بإكمال الطلب. وإتمام السداد خلال [07] أيام ، كامل المبلغ.

- يجب أن يخضع كل طلب مقدم من جانبك لقبولنا. وأنت ملزم بالموافقة على أنه قد يتم حجب هذا القبول وفقًا لتقديرنا المطلق.

- يمكنك إلغاء أي طلب قبل إخطارنا بقبوله. إذا كنت قد سددت أي دفعة مقدمة بخصوص هذا الطلب ، فسنقوم بردها. ولكن ، لا يمكنك إلغاء أي طلب بعد أن نبدأ في معالجة الطلب. إذا بدأنا في معالجة الأمر ، فسيتم البدء به كطلب عادي.

- وقت التسليم الموضح على الموقع الإلكتروني أو المحدد في قبولنا لأي طلب هو تقدير فقط. نحن لا نتعرض لأي إجراء قانوني بسبب أي تأخير في تسليم الصور بسبب أمور عرضية خارجة عن إرادتنا.

- جميع الأسعار القياسية المدرجة في الموقع قابلة للتغيير دون إشعار مسبق. نحن معقولون لأي زيادة في السعر قبل تقديم طلبك التالي.

7. الدفع:

يتم تحديد أسعارنا بالدولار الأمريكي (بالدولار الأمريكي) للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم واليورو (€) للعملاء داخل أوروبا. نقبل أيضًا الدولار الأسترالي (AUD) والجنيه الإسترليني (£).

- لن نبدأ في معالجة الصور إذا لم تقم بالدفع. أو ، في حالة بدء المعالجة ، يجب عليك الدفع قبل تنزيل الصور / الإخراج النهائي.
- نقوم بمعالجة الدفع من خلال شركة California Business LLC (www.califbusiness.com). لذلك سيتم تحصيل مدفوعاتك من قبل California Business والتي ستظهر في حساب Paypal الخاص بك.
- سعرنا وحزمنا سيرشدنا من خلال المرجع فقط.
- قد يتغير السعر حسب تعقيد الصور. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعتمد ذلك على المتطلبات المحددة للمشاريع المقدمة للعملاء.

معلومات الفواتير:

- نقبل الدفع عن طريق PayPal. إذا كان لديك حساب PayPal ، فيمكنك الدفع من حسابك مباشرة. إذا كان لديك PayPal ، فهناك مثالان محتملان
مثال 1: أنت تدفع من خلال حساب البوابة الخاص بك
- يتم تحصيل المدفوعات من قبل شركة California Business LLC (في خلفية Perfect Retouching Portal) تفاصيل الدفع التي ستظهر في حساب PayPal الخاص بك
مثال 2: أنت تدفع مباشرة من حساب PayPal الخاص بك
- في هذه الحالة ، سيتم إرسال مدفوعاتك إلى شركة California Business LLC التي تُكتمل مدفوعاتك وتستلمها Perfect Retouching. يجب إرسال هذا الدفع المباشر إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]. هذا البريد الإلكتروني paypal المرتبط بحساب باي بال في شركة كاليفورنيا للأعمال.
- إذا لم يكن لديك حساب PayPal ، فيمكنك الدفع عن طريق بطاقة الخصم أو الائتمان مباشرة.
- بالنسبة للتحويل المصرفي: يتعين عليك إرسال مدفوعات إلى شركة California Business LLC لتسديد دفعتك واستلامها Perfect Retouching.
- إذا كانت لديك أية مشكلات تتعلق بالدفع ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا: [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

8. رسوم المعالجة:

إذا كانت الفاتورة تساوي أو تقل عن 5.00 دولارات أمريكية ، يجب على المستخدم دفع رسوم المعالجة البالغة 1.00 دولارًا أمريكيًا بما في ذلك إجمالي سعر الفاتورة لكل طلب.

على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الفاتورة 3.00 دولارات ، يتعين على المستخدم أن يدفع [3.00 دولارات + 1.00 دولار = 4.00 دولارات].

لا توجد قسيمة خصم صالحة إذا كانت الفاتورة أقل من 10.00 دولارات أمريكية أو تساويها.

9. رد الأموال:

في حالة عدم رضاك ​​عن عملنا ، لن يتم استرداد المبلغ المدفوع.

يسعدنا إعادة نفس صورك مجانًا في غضون 30 يومًا من إتمام الطلب.

بالنسبة لأي ملف إخراج طبقة ، لن يتم إصدار أي استرداد.

سيتم قبول أي طلب استرداد إذا اعتبرت الشركة فقط أن طلب العميل صالح.

Perfect Retouching Inc هي المسؤولة قانونًا عما إذا كانت سترد أو تقلل أو تزيد المدفوعات التي يدفعها العميل.

10. تجربة مجانية:

نحن نقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية فقط لمشروع الصور المجمعة

يجب عليك تقديم جميع المعلومات الاسم الكامل والبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف والبلد والصورة الإجمالية في المشروع والتعليمات. بعد التحقق من التفاصيل الخاصة بك ، ستحصل على الصورة المكتملة بتوقيعنا. نظرًا لأننا قدمنا ​​وقتنا ، فإنك توافق على أنه يجوز لنا استخدام العينة المجانية والمقارنة قبل وبعد مع صورة فوتوغرافية لك في محفظتنا / الوسائط الاجتماعية ولا ندعي أي حقوق طبع ونشر للصور المكتملة عن طريق الإصدار التجريبي المجاني.

11. سياسة المراجعة:

يوفر العلاقات العامة 3 جولات من المراجعة في غضون أيام من تقديم الطلب. هذه الجولات الثلاث من المراجعة مجانية إذا حدث هذا الإجراء في غضون 3 أيام. يجب ألا تتعارض المراجعة مع التعليمات الأصلية عند تقديم الطلب. بعد كل الجولات الثلاث من المراجعة ، سيُطلب منك دفع المزيد مقابل الخدمة التي تطلبها. ونحن لا نقدم أي ضمان على أن خدماتنا ستوفر كل توقعاتك دائمًا.

12. استبدال الصور:

لا نقبل استبدال الصورة بعد تقديم الطلب. إذا أرسلت الصورة بشكل خاطئ ، فلا يجب أن تطلب منا تعديل صورة أخرى مجانًا كبديل. وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية عواقب إرسال الصور الخاطئة. من خلال أي وسيلة تريد استبدال صورك ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا. وتسوية الخلاف معنا. لأننا نريد أن نقدم المرونة.

13. مستوطنة:

نحن نقدم دائمًا مفاوضات عملائنا. يمكن أن تحدث النزاعات من بداية المشروع إلى نهايته. لكننا نؤمن بالتسوية. يمكنك الاتصال بنا على الفور إذا كنت ترغب في تسوية أسعار تحرير الصور المجمعة على المدى الطويل أو المشروع. في حالة وجود أي نزاع ، يسعدنا أن نقدم لعملائنا تسوية بشأن النزاعات التعاقدية.

14. الغاء وانهاء الاعمال:

تحتفظ PerfectRetouching بالحق في إلغاء أمر العمل / الخدمة أو إنهاء الصفقة أو تعليق الحساب في أي وقت دون اللجوء إلى المحاكم.

سنعلق حسابًا أو ننهي العمل إذا حصلنا على دليل على أنه قد تم استخدامه يقترح إساءة استخدام خدمتنا. سنقوم أيضًا بتعليق حسابك إذا كنت تعترض على دفعة قمت بسدادها إلينا. وسيؤدي طلب إلغاء مشروع قيد التشغيل دون سبب دقيق إلى إنهاء العمل.

15. إعتراف:

نظرًا لأنه قد يتم تغيير شروط الخدمة هذه من وقت لآخر ، فأنت ملزم بالموافقة على التحديث. أنت تستمر في استخدام خدمة PerfectRetouching من خلال فهم شروط الخدمة وأي تحديثات. قد يؤدي أي انتهاك لهذه الترتيبات إلى إنهاء حسابك ومشروعك.

Terms of Services

Entire inside information of our services

1. Intro:

Before you begin to submit your projects or setting up your account with PerfectRetouching, please read the following Terms of Service sincerely. These Terms of Service is a full guide to regularize your access to and enjoy our Photo Enhancing service. This will completely direct you to the liabilities of ours. This also governs you to a binding agreement between you and PerfectRetouching. Here in this note, all the compliances conditions are expressed completely. Notice that any violation of these Terms of Service may lead the agreement terminated. And the liabilities are totally upon you, not PerfectRetouching.

PerfectRetouching believes in Change, hence, time to time alteration of the Terms of Service can be implemented. Please refer to the web page to be updated with the changes. Most importantly you are agreeing to be bound by those changes or update of Terms of Service.

2. Definition:

The terms “us” or “we” or “our” or “PR” means PerfectRetouching, the owner of the Company.

A “Visitor” is someone who had come to our web page through serving the Internet but not registered as a member.

A “Member” is an individual who has registered with us and legal client of ours.

Our “Service” recommends the functionality that we feature on the behalf of our offer through our website to our Members or Client.

A “User” is a referrer who voluntarily offers our services to a Visitor or a Member.

“Content” means all the collection of pictures, data, information and charts offered through our Website to the users, members or clients.

3. Our Services:

The PerfectRetouching Company serves the world with a handful of expertise on Photoshop. We do offer our global client such variety of benefits. Our main job is to enhance the perfection in photographs. Our fundamental services are Jewelry Retouching, Beauty Retouching, Product Photo Retouching, Headshot Retouching Services.

By PerfectRetouching Client Portal, you can upload, download, store photo and submit image link. You have all the rights to use it from anywhere. We don’t complain about the rights of using your verified account from anywhere.

We are loyal to provide our services just according to the photos and instructions submitted by our members. Whenever we receive the submission of the project by users, we start our working. Delivery time may be varied with a number of images and the complexity level of work. Our clients have the opportunity to choose their own delivery time before payment. We deliver the finished images to our clients by email, an FTP, WeTransfer, Dropbox, and Google Drive.

4. Specification and prices:

Prices which offer to our clients sometimes may vary with the price displayed on our website page. As it is we are not always able to disclose our pricing base upon the complexity of the images. As for this reason, our pricing may vary sometimes.

As our rules, you are agreeing to pay for additional, unforeseen work which is are not mentioned on our website page On the contrary, you are advised to adjust any price adjustments before submitting your images. And to be remarked, we reserve the right to cancel the contract at any time.

5. Submission:

As a client, you will submit certain images to PerfectRetouching. We do follow some terms of submission rule to provide better service. At the time of submission you are agreeing that you will NOT post, place or submit any of the following images or material regarded using our Service:

- Any content that pornographic, abusive, inappropriate, harm against any individual or group, provoking racism, unlawful.
- Any material that is sent from an anonymous or false address.
- Any material that is violated by our rules and regulation.
- Any material that is conflicting our publicity, copyrights or other intellectual rights without the permission of our legal rights.
- Any material contains viruses or any code that could be hazardous to our system, functional and designed to interrupt our communication system.
- Any material stimulating abnormal behaviour of a child under the age of 18 or in other word considered as child pornography.
- Any material which may violate other natural resources organizations.
- Any material which is supporting a terrorist organization.

While PerfectRetouching is not responsible for conflicting posts, content, images provided by the members of this company, we have the full rights in its prudence to (1) move, delete or edit the submission (2) take other appropriate action to lighten the misuse of our service.

PerfectRetouching always wants the confirmation of copyright or trademark claims of the submitter. If you as a submitter fail to reclaim the copyright confirmation of the images we will likely to share the information with the governmental organization, law enforcement authorities or other third parties. In the case of a copyright claim, we reserve the right to suspend the viewing, display of any images until the issue has been figured out.

6. My Account:

In consideration of an easy and simple order processing, we have initiated Login portal. Through your “Account”, you can enjoy the simplest way of submitting your order, provide instructions of image editing, payment, upload/download images. Moreover, you can go through the glimpse of Received Jobs, Completed Jobs, Unpaid Invoice, Total Due, Latest Oder, Latest Invoice. For proper maintenance of your Account, you should follow the mentioned schemes:

- Using the Portal is available to You (the use of Your Account is solely dependent on your own risk). You can submit images or files, in any format (JPG. JPEG, PNG, GIF, BMP, PSD, AI, TIF, TIFF, PDF, CRW, CR2, DNG, NEF, RAW, RW2) up to 5 GB. If the file size is bigger than this, you can contact us with a detailed description of specific services that you require along with any special instructions using the Contact Us facility mentioned on the Site.

- After receiving your order details, we will check its details for compliance and mutual agreement for the convenient process. Later, we will notify you by e-mail to confirm the Order and accept it. Acceptance of the Order entails that you are agreed to the applicable payment terms. And we will edit images as per industry standard graphics manipulation tools to carry out the Services and use all reasonable professional endeavour

- We will notify You by email when Your Order has been completed and you are available to download images from your account if payment is completed.

- Unless payment has been made in advance by PayPal, Credit/Debit card or other ways, we will entitle it to invoice. You are bound to complete the payment upon notification of order completion. And complete payment within [07] days, the full amount.

- Every Order submitted by You must be subject to ACCEPTANCE by us. And you are bound to agree that such acceptance may be withheld at Our absolute discretion.

- You may cancel any Order prior to the notification of its acceptance by Us. If you have made any advance payment in respect of that Order, we will refund it. BUT, you can NOT cancel any Order after we have start processing Order. If we have started processing order, it will be commenced as a normal order.

- Delivery time shown on the website or specified in Our acceptance of any Order is the estimation only. We are NOT subject to legal action for any delays in delivery of the images caused by accidental matters beyond our control.

- All standard prices listed on the website are subject to change without prior notice. We are reasonable to any such increase in price before you place your next Order.

7. Payment:

Our prices are quoted in US dollars ($) for customers worldwide and the Euro (€) for customers within Europe. We also accept the Australian Dollar (AUD), British Pound (£).

- We will not start processing images if you have not made payment. Or, in case if we start processing, you MUST make payment before downloading images/final output.
- We process payment through Calif Business LLC (www.califbusiness.com). So your payment would be collected by Calif Business which will be shown in your Paypal account.
- Our price and packages will guide through the reference only.
- Pricing may change according to the complexity of the images. In addition, it depends on the specific requirement of the submitted projects of the clients.

Billing Information:

- We accept payment by PayPal. If you have a PayPal account, you can pay from your account directly. If you have PayPal, there are two possible example
Example 1: You are paying through your Portal account
- Payment is collected by Calif business LLC (in background of Perfect Retouching Portal) which payment details will be shown in your PayPal account
Example 2: You are paying directly from your PayPal account
- In this case, your payment will be sent to Calif Business LLC that makes your payment is completed and received by Perfect Retouching. This direct payment must be sent to [email protected]. This paypal email associated to Calif Business LLC PayPal account.
- If you don’t have a PayPal account, you can pay via debit or credit card directly.
- For bank transfer: You have to send payment to Calif Business LLC that makes your payment is completed and received by Perfect Retouching.
- If you have any payment-related issues, please send us an email: [email protected]

8. Processing Fee:

If the Invoice is equal to or below USD 5.00, the user must pay the processing fee of USD 1.00 including the total invoice price for every order.

For example, if the invoice is $3.00, the user have to pay [$3.00 + $1.00 = $4.00].

No Discount Coupon is valid IF the Invoice is below or equal to USD 10.00.

9. Refund:

In the event you are not satisfied with our work, a refund will NOT be issued.

We will be happy to redo your same photos for free within 30 days of order completion.

For any Layer Output file, no refund will be issued.

Any refund request will be accepted if ONLY the company considers the client's request is valid.

Perfect Retouching Inc. is legally responsible for whether to refund, reduce or increase payment which the client pays.

10. Free trial:

We offer a free trial only for Bulk Image Project

You must provide all the information Full Name, Email, Phone, Country, Total Image in the Project, Instructions. After your details being verified, you will get the completed image with our signature. As we have provided our time, you agree that we may use your free sample and before-after comparison with a photo credit to you in our portfolio/social media. And we do NOT claim any copyright to the completed photos by free trial.

11. Revision policy:

PR provides 3 rounds of revision within days of placing an order. These 3 rounds of revision are free if this action happens within 7 days. Revision should not conflict with the original instruction when you placed an order. After all the 3 rounds of revision, you will be asked to pay more for the service you are asking. And we are NOT making any warranty that our services will provide all your expectation always.

12. Photo replacement:

We do NOT accept photo replacement after the order is placed. If you send the image wrong, you should NOT ask us to edit another photo editing for free as a replacement. And it is your responsibility for the consequences of sending the wrong images. Through any means, you want to replace your photos, you can contact us. And settle the dispute with us. As we want to provide the Flexible.

13. Settlement:

We always offer our client negotiations. Disputes can occur from the beginning of the project to the completing. But we believe in the settlement. You can contact us immediately as you want to settle the pricing for bulk image editing for long-term or project. If there is any dispute, we happily offer our clients' settlement about contractual disputes.

14. Cancellation and Termination of Business:

PerfectRetouching reserves the right to cancel the business order/service or terminate the deal or suspend the account at any time without recourse to the courts.

We will suspend an account or terminate business if we get the proof of it has been used that propose abuse of our service. We will also suspend your account if you are challenging a payment that you have made to us. And asking the cancellation of a running project without an accurate reason will terminate the business.

15. Acknowledgement:

As this Terms of Service may be changed from time to time, you are bound to keep in agreement with the update. You are continued to use PerfectRetouching service by understanding the Terms of Service and any updates. Any violation of these arrangements may result in termination of your account and project.